Wellesley Media “You’re Not Special” video content finalists named

Wellesley Media Corp., has narrowed down submissions from around the world to its “You’re Not Special” video contest — inspired by the now famous David McCullough, Jr., commencement speech — to 5 finalists.

Here are the finalists, and Wellesley Media is asking people to vote up those they like best on YouTube. The winner will be picked based on whichever gets the most votes by Aug. 1.

Shine Special – Lloyd Wayne Ambrose Jr.
I Am Special – Ernestas Jasilionis
Special – Heath Smith
Special Yoyo – Dennis Barahona
My Movie – Slavomir Djuric